Board of Trustees


Alan Aman
Chief Operating Officer,
Palo Alto Medical Foundation

Henry Castaniada, VP Campaign
Soquel Union Elementary School District


Lisa Crivello, Secretary
VP Banking Center Manager,
Bank of America, Scotts Valley


Mary Damm
Community Volunteer,
San Benito County


Jon Ditlevsen
EVP, Chief Lending Officer,
1st Capital Bank


Kristin Ditlevsen
Sr. Vice President,
Lighthouse Bank


Audra Earle
Chief Executive Officer,
Watsonville Community Hospital


Julie Giannotta


Fernando Giraldo
Chief of Probation
Santa Cruz County Probation Department


Aaron Johnston
Manager of Environmental Services,

Dr. Laurel Jones
President and Superintendent,
Cabrillo College

Adam Kraten
Center Manager,


Dennis Kidd
General Manager,
Santa Cruz Regional 911

John Larse

Larse Farms Sweet Darling

Laura Marcus
Executive Director,
Dientes Community Dental Care

Dawn Mathes
Government Relations,
Pebble Beach Company

Nanette Mickiewicz, MD
Hospital President,
Dominican Hospital

Michael Milward, President
Hospice of Santa Cruz County

Jerry Muenzer
Fourth District Supervisor,
San Benito County

Tonée Picard, VP Campaign
Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer,
Bay Federal Credit Union

Felix Robles
Community Volunteer,
Santa Cruz County


Karen Semingson
Hutchinson & Bloodgood, LLP

Tina Shull
Council Affairs Manager,

City of Santa Cruz

Brian Spector, VP Agency Relations
Architect, ICC
Spector Corbett Architects, Inc

Heather Stiles
Manager/ Financial Advisor,
Raymond James Financial Services

Barbara White Thompson
Regional Vice President,
Wells Fargo Bank

Bill Tysseling
Executive Director,
Santa Cruz Chamber of Commerce

Beau Wilder
Director of Strategic Solutions Planning