Emerging Leaders Circle Members

Emerging Leaders Circle Founders
Greg Lukina, David Lyng Real Estate - Co Chair
Morgan Lyng Lukina, David Lyng Real Estate

Laurie Egan, Coastal Watershed Council 
Liz Foster, Bay Federal Credit Union
Joe Foster, PG&E
Tim Galarneau, UC Santa Cruz
Ben Gesing, Plantronics
Alexis Koplen, 7Summits
Ben Kromnick, Plantronics
Mariah Tanner, Monterey Bay Economic Partnership
Matthew Payne, Plantronics 
Matthew Pfeifer, Wells Fargo 
Eric Summers, Comerica
Emerging Leaders Circle Steering Committee
  • Laurie Egan
  • Mariah Tanner
  • Natalie Oliver
  • Matthew Payne
  • Ashley Holmes
  • Jenna Rodriguez
  • Lizzy Speece
  • Kristal Caballero
  • Aaron Luther
  • Greg Lukina
  • Keisha Frost
  • Jodie Kench
  • Kristyn Glenn

If you are an emerging professional in Santa Cruz County, we'd love to welcome you to ELC! A minimum annual donation of $100 to the United Way Community Investment Fund qualifies you for membership in ELC. Donations can be made through United Way campaign pledges, online, or by check. 

Questions or want to be a corporate sponsor of Emerging Leaders Circle? Email Kristal Caballero, Director of Resource Development & Marketing or call at 831-465-2205.