Our Team

Amanda

Amanda Gamban

Community Coordinator

Youth Violence Prevention Network

agamban@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2207

Ash

Ash Gonzalez

Donor Engagement Manager

agonzalez@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2200

Gaby

Gabriela Sanchez

Community Coordinator 

Jovenes SANOS

gsanchez@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2205

Jenna

Jenna Shankman

Community Coordinator

jshankman@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-5466

Keisha

Kassandra Flores

2-1-1 Helpline Coordinator

kflores@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2201

Keisha

Keisha Browder

Chief Executive Officer

kbrowder@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2205

Michelle

Michelle Dodge

Chief Financial Officer

mdodge@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2204

Michelle

Ruben Garcia

Community Coordinator

Project Thrive

rgarcia@unitedwaysc.org

  (831) 465-2211

Sarah

Sarah Emmert

Director of Community Organizing

semmert@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2216

Tati

Tatiana Kimbo

Accountant

tkimbo@unitedwaysc.org

(831) 465-2206